Home : Election Information > Election Results



November 3, 2020 General Election Results          

Town of Dale                            


PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT                                       

Joseph Biden/Kamala Harris    511                    

Donald Trump/Michael Pence       1307                                         

Don Blankenship/William Mohr      3                                         

Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy Spike Cohen     17                                              

Brain Carroll/Amar Patell             5                           

Write In                                                                   


Representative in Congress District 8                                             

Amanda Stuck                  447                                 

Mike Gallagher                 1391                            

Write In                                                     


Representative to the Assembly 56                         

Diana Lawrence            456                      

Dave Murphy              1367                                 

Write In                                                                               


Outagamie County District Attorney                                               

Mindy Tempelis          1495                       

Write In


Outagamie County Clerk                             

Jeff King        1563                   

Write In                                       


Outagamie County Treasurer                             

Trenton Woelfel       1550                         

Write In                                           


Outagamie County Register of Deeds                                       

Sarah R. Van Camp        1563                                 

Write In